Skip to content

Louisiana Smile – Whole Album CD


This is my Brand New Album 2020 “Louisina Smile”.  Download available soon on Amazon, AppleMusic and other Stores.

You can find my music on different Social Media Platforms.

The new album, Louisiana Smile,  was recorded in Nashville, Tennessee and  covers a  random collection of topics that seemed to hang together musically. The songs reflect my love of Louisiana/cajun style music, some funny songs refecting my humor,  some sentimental songs refecting my love of family, especially my father and some songs which ask questions about God, life and heaven. Finally, there is one song that took me 15 years to write and it is about the abuse women sometimes face, and how one woman who i knew very well dealt with it.
Release date: May 2020

Genre: Country, Cajun, Americana
Label: Richard Gsottschneider


– All I Think About
– Arkansas Lady
– Far Away
– Stepping Up/Stepping Out
– Getting To Heaven
– Louisiana Smile
– This Old Hat
– Trouble
– Questions